FSHP Team Contacts

This page contains current team contacts at various levels of the FSHP team.

Florida Scenic Highways Program Staff

Dean Stoddart

Program Coordinator
FDOT Central Office
Phone: (850) 414-4561
Dean.Stoddart@dot.state.fl.us

FDOT District Scenic Highway Coordinators

Daniel Kastelic

District Coordinator
Florida’s Turnpike
Phone: (407) 264-3478
Daniel.kastelic@dot.state.fl.us

Darryl Richard

District Coordinator
FDOT District 1
Phone: (239) 240-7090
Darryl.Richard@dot.state.fl.us

Janice Charles

District Coordinator
FDOT District 2
Phone: (386) 961-7550
Janice.Charles@dot.state.fl.us

Zena Riley-Taylor

District Coordinator
FDOT District 3
Phone: (850) 330-1508
zena.riley-taylor@dot.state.fl.us

Michael Melendez

District Coordinator
FDOT District 4
Phone: (954) 777-4208
Michael.Melendez@dot.state.fl.us

Claudia Calzaretta

District Coordinator
FDOT District 5
Phone: (386) 943-5089
Claudia.Calzaretta@dot.state.fl.us

Monica Rodriguez

District Coordinator
FDOT District 6
Phone: (305) 470-5452
Monica.Rodriguez@dot.state.fl.us

Roger Roscoe

District Coordinator
FDOT District 7
Phone: (813) 975-6411
Roger.Roscoe@dot.state.fl.us